Have you worked with Allmaster Home Services? We’d love to hear from you!

Review Us

See what our customers have to say about us!

     
Allmaster Home Services is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 210 reviews from around the Web.
2021-08-31
     
Meeting with the owner Mr. Locantore was a great experience, we spent a few minutes talking about our military service, places we served and had a few laughs as well.
2021-08-29
     
Allmaster did an excellent job on 2 patios for us. They provided nice recommendations for the design.
2021-08-10
     
It looks amazing! Everyone from the contract to the on-site guys 100% amazing!
2021-08-05
     
Due to the pandemic there were some scheduling hiccups getting the supplies and the crews together at my home to install my driveway, but Allmasters always kept me informed as to what was going on.
2021-08-05
     
2021-07-21
     
2021-07-21
     
The workers, lead by Chris, were professional and courteous. Work was completed as required and the area cleaned afterwards.
2021-07-14
     
Work crew was communicative and worked quickly. Foundation job was done as specified and we have had no issues with the craftsmanship.
2021-07-08
     
2021-07-07
     
They did a wonderful job. Their craftsmen were very experienced and knowledgeable.
2021-07-07
     
All masters did an excellent job in a timely manner.
2021-06-30
     
Fantastic work done on my backyard paver patio! Would hire again!
2021-06-27
     
2021-06-22
     
The Services were well managed and office staff kept in communication with us regarding their efforts. Very Pleased!
2021-06-10
     
Allmaster has been a great company to work with. I have already used their services twice and will use them again for future needs.
2021-06-03
     
Great customer service. The team was hospitable, knowledgeable about exactly what needed to be done. Phenomenal work. Highly recommend.
2021-05-25
     
Honest reliable and prompt! Definitely will use them for again! Thanks for the good work
2021-05-25
     
Would definitely use them again.
2021-05-23
     
Allmaster was straightforward and responsive every step of the way. I never felt like they were trying to up-sell me anything.
2021-05-21
     
All Master did a wonderful job installing our paver patio! They were on time, on schedule and even showed us how we could save money!
2021-05-17
     
Ronnie, Rory, Josh and Armon were very polite, knowledgeable and helpful. I'd highly recommend.
2021-05-11
     
We couldn't be happier with the extensive work done to solve a longstanding flooding issue in our garage/basement. All done in one day.
2021-05-08
     
Allmaster has done quality work for us on multiple projects.
2021-05-04
     
The Allmaster team, from the estimator (Andy), to the technicians (Ronnie & Rory), through the VP & Director of Ops (Nick) and administrative staff were all terrific!
2021-04-22
     
They were super communicative thru the whole process start to finish and great to work with.
2021-04-18
     
2021-04-06
     
In September 2020, Allmaster Home Services did an excellent job installing a flagstone patio and path with steps.Allmaster Home Services started work ahead of schedule and finished on time.
2021-04-02
     
The team of Ronnie, Mark, Josh, and Armon was outstanding because of the way they conducted themselves. Thank you for your service.
2021-03-24
     
The three of them were courteous, and respectful toward me. They explained everything that they were doing and answered my questions.
2021-03-19
     
He drew a picture of what they would do (not an artist, LOL) and explained in detail while answering all of my questions.
2021-03-13
     
We had a great experience with Allmaster. Chris came out to figure out our issues in our addition and provide a quote.
2021-03-13
     
I am a very satisfied customer. From the initial contact to the finished product there was good communication which is a must for me.
2021-03-03
     
We had a really good experience despite the bad weather.\nThey built a masonry retaining wall for us to replace a 39 year old wooden one.\nWe would like to especially compliment the workmen.
2021-02-23
     
They showed up on time, were very professional and explained the work to me as they made progress.
2021-02-20
     
Expensive...but fast. and Professional. Lifetime Warrenty..so I expect it to work well.
2021-02-20
     
They identified the problem immediately - our sump pump had died - and offered solutions by explaining the situation in layman terms and drawing pictures.
2021-02-18
     
We love our backyard!! It turned out even better than we imagined it would. Can't wait to enjoy it when the weather gets better.
2021-02-17
     
Allmaster Builder's fixed up our leaking basement very well. We have subsequently had a major storm to test it, and we have a dry basement.
2021-02-15
     
Really good work done by Alex and his team on waterproofing our basement within the week they planned upon despite some bad snow and ice weather.
2021-02-12
     
Fast forward a year later and i find water in my basement due to old window well allowing mud to partially clog system.Called and had new well installed and shortly thereafter the concrete in affected room dug up and new drain installed both by Ronnie( whom I recommend) without disturbing the drywall or flooring and at no additional cost.This company honors it's warranty in a timely manner and thus far I am satisfied.
2021-02-10
     
Allmaster is by far the best contractor I have worked with. Their employees were professional and very easy to work with.
2021-02-05
     
Wonderful job on our outdoor space. Everyone was great to work with and extremely responsive.
2021-02-04
     
Excellent work.\nQuick, professional, and considerate workers. Excellent communication and follow through. Quick response to questions.
2021-01-17
     
Built my retaining wall, did a great job and it looks beautiful.
2021-01-17
     
Rornie and Rory were on time, knowledge and friendly. Work was done quickly without mess and provided with a great warranty.
2021-01-09
     
Got three quotes and Allmaster's was extremely thorough. We hired them for the job and are very happy we did.
2021-01-02
     
Ronnie explained the process and was professional and knowledgeable. The process took about three days and I am very happy with the results.
2020-12-28
     
Everyone from beginning to end were great! Highly recommend AllMaster Builders\nVery satisfied with the work
2020-12-19
     
They were timely, professional and the end result was beautiful! We would absolutely recommend and would use them again.
2020-12-16
     
I am very satisfied with the work of Ronnie, Ryan, Rory and Tony. They were professional, timely, neat, and knowledgeable.
2020-12-16
     
Very pleased with the work. Accomplished with skill and dispatch. They were both pleasant and engaging, and we enjoyed working with them.
2020-12-13
     
All of the guys that worked on my basement water issues were very nice and helpful.
2020-12-09
     
Ronnie and Josh were very professional, explaining each step and keeping us informed along the way, and cleaned the work areas up when finished.
2020-12-09
     
2020-12-03
     
Very professional and timely in their response. Recommend.
2020-11-13
     
Mark led a very efficient and professional crew. \r\n\r\nGil in the office, and also Mark on site helped with a pricing question.
2020-11-09
     
His presentation was thorough and with specific details about the waterproofing process.The crew started on the target date, did exactly what had been discussed...but here is what sets them apart.
2020-11-09
     
Ronnie and Rory were very friendly. (They even reseeded the grass; this was totally unexpected). Great company!
2020-11-09
     
The staff was pleasant and considerate. They stayed until the job was completed and everything cleaned up and debris removed.
2020-11-09
     
I highly recommend Allmaster!!
2020-10-23
     
Ronnie and Rory were very friendly. (They even reseeded the grass; this was totally unexpected). Great company!
2020-10-19
     
2020-10-19
     
I was impressed they were able to install 15 windows in just one day, even with lots of wood framing needing to be replaced first.
2020-10-19
     
All quality work with a great trustworthy and friendly crew! Will be looking into some bigger projects soon.
2020-10-19
     
They do excellent work. This was our 3rd project with them.
2020-09-24
     
The results are way better then we imagined. RJ and Tony did an excellent job! Thanks guys!
2020-09-18
     
The process from start to finish was exactly as promised. We had a minor crack in our foundation.
2020-09-02
     
Ronnie and DK did a great job adjusting to the work onsite rather than just the written plan\nThat takes experience and made me glad I hired a quality company
2020-08-25
     
Great service from Ronnie and Rory on our foundation crack repair. Final review of work completed prior to departure.
2020-08-19
     
Thomas is an awesome guy! He educated me on the different options I have for my roof. I feel much better working with him. Happy Holidays.
2020-08-19
     
The were professional and had great communication . I would hire this company again for other jobs.
2020-08-19
     
Allmaster's work on a complicated retaining wall project was outstanding - a delight to work with, from start to finish! Highly recommended!
2020-08-19
     
The owner, Steve Locantore was not only very responsive but also very nice and easy to work with. He explained everything in advance.
2020-08-19
     
Great job hard workers. However they lack in communication at times. Showed up when they called and said they would not make it.
2020-08-19
     
They did a fantastic job in a timely and professional manner. We had a basement flood and they were out doing repairs within a few days.
2020-08-19
     
The guys that work at Allmaster Home Services really are some upstanding people.
2020-08-19
     
This company was so informative, patient, polite, and genuinely caring.
2020-08-19
     
Crew was professional, knowledgeable, hard working and friendly.Job was done in a timely manner at a reasonable cost.
2020-08-19
     
We had a great experience, they did what they said they would for the amount they said they would. Would hire again!
2020-08-19
     
Outstanding work. The process from start when to finish was efficient and professional.
2020-08-19
     
Allmaster Home services provided excellent service! Mark and his team were very professional.
2020-08-19
     
The workers were diligent and polite and did a great job.
2020-08-19
     
2020-08-19
     
Allmaster Home Services were so professional in their workmanship of fixing a siding repair work in the frontal section of my townhome.
2020-08-19
     
Allmaster Home Services did a great job and the worker were nice and polite. I would definitely use them again if I needed.
2020-08-19
     
Very impressed, no run around, every one very knowledgeable from estimator, scheduler, and work crew. Highly recommend
2020-08-19
     
They came out for an estimate and were the only company astute enough to identify my true problem and present a logical solution.
2020-08-19
     
I am very happy with Allmaster Home Services. They were great from start to finish! I highly recommend Allmaster!
2020-08-19
     
I was so impressed that he came out and didn't try to sell me something I didn't need.
2020-08-19
     
2020-08-19
     
Allmaster is great. I began using their services about 10 years ago. I don't have to shop around because I know they will do an amazing job.
2020-08-19
     
We also had mud jacking done on our basement steps.From start to finish the team was very professional and answered any questions we had.We highly recommend Allmaster.
2020-08-19
     
AllMaster’s Work was competed per the contract in record time at a really fair price. All of the crew members were respectful.
2020-08-19
     
I would use them again happily.
2020-05-17
     
I'm so happy they did! Ronnie was extremely knowledgeable and very nice to me. They worked quickly and everything seems to be in order.
2020-05-11
     
Allmaser Builders did a very good job. I am pleased with their work.
2020-05-05
     
We're happy with their work and customer service.
2020-04-28
     
It was all done over three days and the workmanship is outstanding.
2020-04-12
     
The construction crew was great and all materials were top grade. I highly recommend AllMaster Builders for any home improvement project !
2020-04-10
     
Eden and his crew were professional and polite. Left the yard clean of all debris.
Showing 1 to 10 of 201 entries
Next »